http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfmb=496485&u=1098616&m=47235&urllink=&afftrack=

Please click on above link to go straight to Petplan Pet Insurance

Gretchen (in Michigan)
Please click on the pictures to enlarge

Stacks Image 689
Stacks Image 687

Gretchen is in Michigan and below is her bio:


My name is Gretchen. My foster mom thinks that I am around two years old. I'm not sure, I don't remember much about “before”.  I sure like it here. I get to play with my foster brother who is a big male bullmastiff. He can be a handful, but I put up with him. I like to play tug of war with him. He is teaching me how to play with toys. I didn't really know what to do with them when I got here, but he is showing me. Sometimes I have a hard time distinguishing between toys and “not toys”. My foster mom keeps telling me that shoes are not toys, but those pointy heels are so nice to chew on.

They feed me here. I am still getting used to regular feeding. I would eat all day, every day if I could. I will sneak food off the table if you don't watch me.  I am really fast!

I am a really sweet girl. I am learning how to snuggle. It feels really nice when people pet me and speak kindly. I'm still getting used to it.  My foster mom or the kids that live here have to come outside with me when I go potty. Otherwise, I just stand at the door to go back in. I just don't want to be outside without them! They have a cat here. I am not sure if I like him or not, but I sure try hard to catch him. My foster mom thinks I would do best in a house without a cat, just to be safe. So far though I have been good with my foster brother, the older kids in the house, men and women. If you have a kind word and some love for me I am a very happy girl.

My adoption fee is $400 and if you would like to adopt me, please complete an adoption application at
http://www.bullmastiffrescuers.org/

You can also contact us at
brincinq@gmail.com

Stacks Image 825